There’s 34 of us. Combined we’ve got 419 years of experience in communications, marketing and media. 18 of us wear glasses. In total we’ve acquired 37 higher education degrees, and each of us has lived in 3 different countries and learned 4 different languages. Most of us have a presence on 12 different social media channels where we’ve acquired over 15000 mates and contacts combined. We’ve also got 10 dogs, 3 cats, 1 turtle, 34 kids and 1 grandchild. `Together we reach a staggering height of 52,7 meters, which means that we’re taller than The Arc de Triomphe in Paris.

Aalto-Setälä Pauli CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD, PARTNER
Ahonen Katariina Chief Operating Officer

katariina.ahonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 587 7737

Erola Panu Strategic Research Consultant, Market research agency vastakaiku

panu.erola@vastakaiku.fi

040 830 6642

Franck Sanna Communication coach

sanna.franck@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 531 3737

Kiuru Mari Strategic Consultant

mari.kiuru@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5047 937

Koivisto Jukka Senior Advisor

jukka.koivisto@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5015 305

Kujala Tyttielina Communications planner

tyttielina.kujala@kaikuhelsinki.fi

045 358 2055

Kuokka Kimmo Head of Tech, Partner

kimmo.kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 574 1532

Könönen Ile Senior Communications Consultant

ile.kononen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 500 4869

Lampimäki Mari Communications consultant

mari.lampimaki@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 508 9009

Lehtovirta Ville Coach, Partner

ville.lehtovirta@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3466 946

Martikainen Reetta Visual Designer
On maternity leave.

reetta.martikainen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 040 5743

Marttila Jouko Coach, Founding partner

jouko.marttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 5332 565

Palva-Väänänen Päivi Office Manager

paivi.palva-vaananen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 9 8866 6600

Perttuli Pauliina Coach

pauliina.perttuli@kaikuhelsinki.fi

044 323 8523

Punkari Mira Senior Service Designer

mira.punkari@kaikuhelsinki.fi

045 8408 213

Ruikka Siiri Communications consultant

siiri.ruikka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 491 2578

Saarnivaara Pete CEO

pete.saarnivaara@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 568 8635

Salminen Annina Marketing communications planner, digimarketing

annina.salminen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 405 8735

Salomaa Henri Communications planner

henri.salomaa@kaikuhelsinki.fi

Sandrini Sari Communications Consultant

sari.sandrini@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 45 1308 390

Spolander Elisa Communications trainee

elisa.spolander@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 472 5178

Syrman Salla Communications Consultant, Partner

salla.syrman@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3261 236

Tenhunen Katariina
CEO, MARKET RESEARCH AGENCY VASTAKAIKU

katariina.tenhunen@vastakaiku.fi

050 413 2392

Ukkonen Henna On study leave

henna.ukkonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

044 529 4443

Vuorio-Kuokka Laura Head of Training

laura.vuorio-kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 705 3758

Valta-Makkonen Kirsi Strategic Training Consultant

kirsi.valta-makkonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 589 7381

Vänskä Markku Account Director, Partner

markku.vanska@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 553 5082

Ylinen Elisa Account Manager

elisa.ylinen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 543 0039

Äikäs Taru Office assistant

taru.aikas@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 436 1065