There’s 34 of us. Combined we’ve got 419 years worth of experience from communications, marketing and media. 18 of us wear glasses. In total we’ve acquired 37 higher education degrees, and each of us has lived in 3 different countries and learned 4 different languages to speak and write in. Most of us have a presence in 12 different social media channels where we’ve acquired over 15000 mates and contacts combined. We’ve also got 10 dogs, 3 cats, 1 turtle, 34 kids and 1 grandchild. Together we reach a staggering height of 52,7 meters, which means that we’re taller than The Arc de Triomphe in Paris.

Aaja Jonna Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist

jonna.aaja@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 307 8622

Ahonen Katariina Chief Operating Officer

katariina.ahonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 587 7737

Aikkila Eliisa Communications planner

eliisa.aikkila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 400 656 139

Anttila Inari Strategic Consultant

inari.anttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 43 824 0090

Franck Sanna Communication coach

sanna.franck@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 531 3737

Kestilä Maija Communications Consultant

maija.kestila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 0266 808

Kirvesniemi Elina Communications Planner

elina.kirvesniemi@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 45 6383 207

Kiuru Mari Strategic Consultant

mari.kiuru@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5047 937

Koivisto Jukka Senior Advisor

jukka.koivisto@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5015 305

Könönen Ile Senior Communications Consultant

ile.kononen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 500 4869

Kuokka Kimmo Head of Tech, Partner

kimmo.kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 574 1532

Lehtovirta Ville Coach, Partner

ville.lehtovirta@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3466 946

Leppänen Henri Communications planner

henri.leppanen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 432 9556

Marttila Jouko Chairman of the board, Coach

jouko.marttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 5332 565

Martikainen Reetta Visual Designer
On maternity leave.

reetta.martikainen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 040 5743

Mykrä Susan Senior Account Manager

susan.mykra@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 45 1060 393

Mäki Niina Service Designer

niina.maki@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 44 526 5454

Palva-Väänänen Päivi Office Assistant

paivi.palva-vaananen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 9 8866 6600

Perttuli Pauliina Coach

pauliina.perttuli@kaikuhelsinki.fi

044 323 8523

Piskonen Elina Head of Service Design

elina.piskonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5955 271

Puustinen Petteri Account Executive, Coach

petteri.puustinen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 689 9191

Rinta-Kauhajärvi Taina Communications Planner

taina.rinta-kauhajarvi@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 515 2963

Syrman Salla Communications Consultant, Partner

salla.syrman@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3261 236

Toivonen Juho Communications Consultant
On paternity leave

juho.toivonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 0753 033

Saarnivaara Pete CEO

pete.saarnivaara@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 568 8635

Sandrini Sari Communications Consultant

sari.sandrini@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 45 1308 390

Valta-Makkonen Kirsi Senior Communications Consultant

kirsi.valta-makkonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 589 7381

Vuorio-Kuokka Laura Social Media Coach

laura.vuorio-kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 705 3758

Vänskä Markku Account Director, Partner

markku.vanska@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 553 5082

Ylinen Elisa Account Manager

elisa.ylinen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 543 0039