There’s 27 of us. Combined we’ve got 413 years worth of experience from communications, marketing and media. 16 of us wear glasses. In total we’ve acquired 35 higher education degrees, and each of us has lived in 3 different countries and learned 4 different languages to speak and write in. Most of us have a presence in 12 different social media channels where we’ve acquired over 14000 mates and contacts combined. We’ve also got 9 dogs, 2 cats, 1 turtle, 30 kids and 1 grandchild. Together we reach a staggering height of 47,2 meters, which means that we’re almost as tall as The Arc de Triomphe in Paris.

Aaja Jonna Sales and Marketing Coordinator

jonna.aaja@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3256 370

Ahonen Katariina Communications Consultant, Team Leader

katariina.ahonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 587 7737

Anttila Inari Account Director, Team Leader

inari.anttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 43 824 0090

Cowell Maria-Elena Head of Public Affairs

maria-elena.cowell@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 379 0507

Kestilä Maija Communications Consultant

maija.kestila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 0266 808

Kirvesniemi Elina Communications Planner

elina.kirvesniemi@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 45 6383 207

Kiuru Mari Strategic Consultant

mari.kiuru@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5047 937

Koivisto Jukka Senior Advisor

jukka.koivisto@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5015 305

Könönen Ile Senior Communications Consultant, Partner

ile.kononen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 500 4869

Kuokka Kimmo Head of Tech, Partner

kimmo.kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 574 1532

Lehtovirta Ville Coach, Partner

ville.lehtovirta@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3466 946

Martikainen Reetta Visual Designer

reetta.martikainen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 040 5743

Marttila Jouko Chairman of the board, Coach

jouko.marttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 5332 565

Pakonen Anni Communications Consultant

anni.pakonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 8268 254

Perttuli Pauliina Coach

pauliina.perttuli@kaikuhelsinki.fi

044 323 8523

Piirto Leena Communications Consultant

leena.piirto@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 44 0410 111

Piskonen Elina Communications Consultant, Team Leader

elina.piskonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 5955 271

Puustinen Petteri Account Executive, Coach

petteri.puustinen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 689 9191

Puutonen Sanna Communications Planner

sanna.puutonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 048 9224

Rautiainen Tuulikki Coach, Management Consultant

tuulikki.rautiainen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 447 7866

Relander Jukka Advisor

jukka.relander@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 321 5632

Rinta-Kauhajärvi Taina Communications Planner

taina.rinta-kauhajarvi@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 515 2963

Saarnivaara Pete CEO

pete.saarnivaara@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 568 8635

Sandrini Sari Communications Consultant

sari.sandrini@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 45 1308 390

Syrman Salla Communications Consultant, Partner

salla.syrman@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 3261 236

Toivonen Juho Communications Consultant, Team Leader

juho.toivonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 0753 033

Valta-Makkonen Kirsi Senior Communications Consultant

kirsi.valta-makkonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 589 7381

Vuorio-Kuokka Laura Social Media Coach

laura.vuorio-kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 40 705 3758

Vänskä Markku Account Director, Partner

markku.vanska@kaikuhelsinki.fi

+358 50 553 5082