There’s 27 of us. Combined we’ve got 413 years worth of experience from communications, marketing and media. 16 of us wear glasses. In total we’ve acquired 35 higher education degrees, and each of us has lived in 3 different countries and learned 4 different languages to speak and write in. Most of us have a presence in 12 different social media channels where we’ve acquired over 14000 mates and contacts combined. We’ve also got 9 dogs, 2 cats, 1 turtle, 30 kids and 1 grandchild. Together we reach a staggering height of 47,2 meters, which means that we’re almost as tall as The Arc de Triomphe in Paris.

Aaja Jonna Sales and Marketing Coordinator

jonna.aaja@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 3256 370

Ahonen Katariina Communications Consultant, Team Leader

katariina.ahonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 587 7737

Anttila Inari Account Director, Team Leader

inari.anttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

043 824 0090

Cowell Maria-Elena Head of Public Affairs

maria-elena.cowell@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 379 0507

Hosiokoski Tiina Account Manager

tiina.hosiokoski@kaikuhelsinki.fi

045 130 4831

Kestilä Maija Communications Consultant

maija.kestila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 0266 808

Kirvesniemi Elina Communications Planner

elina.kirvesniemi@kaikuhelsinki.fi

045 6383 207

Kiuru Mari Strategic Consultant

mari.kiuru@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 5047 937

Koivisto Jukka Senior Advisor

jukka.koivisto@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 5015 305

Könönen Ile Senior Communications Consultant, Partner

ile.kononen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 500 4869

Kuokka Kimmo Head of Tech, Partner

kimmo.kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 574 1532

Lång Ossi Communications Consultant

ossi.lang@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 5712 616

Lehtovirta Ville Coach, Partner

ville.lehtovirta@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 3466 946

Martikainen Reetta Visual Designer

reetta.martikainen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 040 5743

Marttila Jouko Chairman of the board, Coach

jouko.marttila@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 5332 565

Pakonen Anni Communications Consultant

anni.pakonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 8268 254

Perttuli Pauliina Coach

pauliina.perttuli@kaikuhelsinki.fi

044 323 8523

Piirto Leena Communications Consultant

leena.piirto@kaikuhelsinki.fi

044 0410 111

Piskonen Elina Communications Consultant, Team Leader

elina.piskonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 5955 271

Puustinen Petteri Account Executive, Coach

petteri.puustinen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 689 9191

Puutonen Sanna Communications Planner

sanna.puutonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 048 9224

Rautiainen Tuulikki Coach, Management Consultant

tuulikki.rautiainen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 447 7866

Relander Jukka Advisor

jukka.relander@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 321 5632

Rinta-Kauhajärvi Taina Communications Planner

taina.rinta-kauhajarvi@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 515 2963

Saarnivaara Pete CEO

pete.saarnivaara@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 568 8635

Sandrini Sari Communications Consultant

sari.sandrini@kaikuhelsinki.fi

045 1308 390

Syrman Salla Communications Consultant, Partner

salla.syrman@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 3261 236

Toivonen Juho Communications Consultant, Team Leader

juho.toivonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 0753 033

Valta-Makkonen Kirsi Senior Communications Consultant

kirsi.valta-makkonen@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 589 7381

Vuorio-Kuokka Laura Social Media Coach

laura.vuorio-kuokka@kaikuhelsinki.fi

040 705 3758

Vänskä Markku Account Director, Partner

markku.vanska@kaikuhelsinki.fi

050 553 5082